Geschäftsführung

Ulf Quaas

Geschäftsführer

ulf.quaas@hbs-dresden.de

Korina Quaas

Back Office

Axel Rietzschel

Kaufmännischer Objektleiter

Telefon: 0176 / 45719344
objektleitung@hbs-dresden.de

Daniel Hänel

Technischer Objektleiter

Telefon: 01590 / 6379459
teamleitung@hbs-dresden.de

Simone Schelle

Grundstücksservice

Telefon: 0351 / 317 93 96
info@hbs-dresden.de

Carsten Schelle

Fuhrparkleiter

Telefon: 0162 / 4175845
carsten.schelle@hbs-dresden.de

Martin Hedman

Projektassistent

Telefon: 0173 / 6432461
martin.hedman@hbs-dresden.de

Jeanett Sauermilch

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Telefon: 0351 / 317 93 97
service@hbs-dresden.de

Leah Warlich

BA-Studentin

Telefon: 0172 / 8679044
assistenz@hbs-dreden.de

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Infos dazu gibt es – hier – ….

Gruppenleiter Hausmeister

Steffen Gehl

Gruppenleiter Grundstücksservice

Telefon: 0173 / 3818573
steffen.gehl@hbs-dresden.de

Frank Kramer

Gruppenleiter Grundstücksservice

Telefon: 0173 / 3701174
frank.kramer@hbs-dresden.de

Jörg Scheinert

Gruppenleiter Grundstücksservice

Telefon: 01590 / 6357121
joerg.scheinert@hbs-dresden.de

Denny Gerzabeck

Gruppenleiter Grundstücksservice

Telefon: 0176 / 34661177
denny.gerzabeck@hbs-dresden.de